Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
RoKi Rebels Vastuuvalmentaja Vierola Eero @: eero.vierola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi
tel:0443498208
RoKi Rebels Valmentaja Kauttio Mika @: mika.kauttio@gmail.com
tel:
RoKi Rebels Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Antti @: akoski@hotmail.fi
tel:0407368481
RoKi Rebels Huoltaja Kokkonen Juhani @: juhani.kokkonen69@gmail.com
tel:0407307714
Naiset Vastuuvalmentaja Pohjanen Sofia @: sofia.pohjanen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi
tel:040-1645729
Naiset Maalivahtivalmentaja Kulmala Mika @: mikakulmala78@hotmail.com
tel:044-2183229
B-Juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Starobinets Gleb @: leo.starobinets@gmail.com
tel:0401758992
B-Juniorit Valmentaja Hassi Samuli @: samuli.hassi@gmail.com
tel:0400 181 555
B-Juniorit Maalivahtivalmentaja Kortetjärvi Mika @:
tel:
B-Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kostamovaara Jaana @: jaanakostamovaara4@gmail.com
tel:040-412 52 37
B-Juniorit Huoltaja Alanko Markku @: arkkumala@gmail.com
tel:040-5150309
B-Juniorit Huoltaja Juuso Ville @: ville.juuso@suomi24.fi
tel:040-7225963
C1 02 Valmennuspäällikkö Uramo Mika @: mika.uramo@rovaniemenkiekko.fi
tel:040-7689810
C1 02 Vastuuvalmentaja Tenno Jari @: jtenno@hotmail.com
tel:0400893324
C1 02 Valmentaja Nieminen Juuso @: jnieminen-91@hotmail.com
tel:
C1 02 Maalivahtivalmentaja Kuukasjärvi Tatu @: tatu.kuukasjarvi@gmail.com
tel:040-5864779
C1 02 Joukkueenjohtaja Örn Pekka @: pekka.orn@pp2.inet.fi
tel:040-5316793
C1 02 Huoltaja Korsumäki Mika @: mika@korsu.net
tel:0400-953200
C1 02 Huoltaja Niemelä Veli-Pekka @: vellu_33@hotmail.com
tel:0400-978368
C2 03 Valmentaja Suojärvi Ville @: suhiss@outlook.com
tel:044-024 0693
C2 03 Valmentaja Tahkola Joonas @: joonas_tahkola@hotmail.com
tel:040-514 5631
C2 03 Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäki Kimmo @:
tel:
C2 03 Joukkueenjohtaja Harjuniemi Antero @: antero.harjuniemi@gmail.com
tel:0400-695 491
C2 03 Huoltaja Stålnacke Ari @: leijona76@suomi24.fi
tel:040-5319920
C2 03 Rahastonhoitaja Ovaskainen Antti @: antti.ovaskainen@gmail.com
tel:050412061
D1 04 Vastuuvalmentaja Lukkarila Petri @: petri.lukkarila@gmail.com
tel:0400768560
D1 04 Valmentaja Nyberg Risto @:
tel:
D1 04 Valmentaja Repola Jaakko @: repola67@gmail.com
tel:0400 958 328
D1 04 Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäki Kimmo @:
tel:
D1 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirviö Ari @: ari.p.sirvio@pp.inet.fi
tel:0405149867
D1 04 Huoltaja Karjalainen Jyrki @: jyrki.karjalainen@hotmail.com
tel:0405792671
D1 04 Rahastonhoitaja Heikkilä Pertti @: pertti5heikkila@gmail.com
tel:040 704 0764
D2 05 Vastuuvalmentaja Kivinummi Niko @: nikokivinummi@gmail.com
tel:0405741092
D2 05 Valmentaja Hietakangas Samu @:
tel:
D2 05 Valmentaja Tuunainen Ville @: villetuunainen@hotmail.com
tel:0505971114
D2 05 Valmentaja Uimonen Mikko @:
tel:0407315491
D2 05 Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäki Kimmo @:
tel:
D2 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kilpeläinen Ari @: ari.kilpe@hotmail.com
tel:0400290188
D2 05 Huoltaja Korpivaara Veli - Pekka @: vellu.korpivaara@europcar.fi
tel:0400695136
D2 05 Huoltaja Seljänperä Jarmo @: jarmo.seljanpera@gmail.com
tel:0400271242
E1 06 Valmentaja Hand Mika @: hand.mika33@gmail.com
tel:044-7887304
E1 06 Valmentaja Niva Jari @: jari.niva@pp1.inet.fi
tel:040-5406837
E1 06 Fysiikkavalmentaja Rantahalvari Jari @: jarirantahalvari@hotmail.com
tel:0504686408
E1 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki-Runsas Tanja @: tanja.maki-runsas@attendo.fi
tel:0405052859
E1 06 Huoltaja Halonen Jari @: jarip.halonen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0405711373
E1 06 Huoltaja Jaatinen Jyrki @: jyrki.jaatinen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:
E2 07 Valmentaja Niemelä Tero @: t.niemelan@gmail.com
tel:040 7649751
E2 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Utriainen Sini @: sinipiri@gmail.com
tel:0407220878
E2 07 Huoltaja Karppinen Veikko @: veke.karppinen@gmail.com
tel:0400 765774
E2 07 Huoltaja Salmela Marko @: Marko.salmela68@hotmail.com
tel:040 7678187
F1 08 Vastuuvalmentaja Iivari Kalle @: kalle.iivari@nuortenystavat.fi
tel:044 734 1591
F1 08 Valmentaja Gröhn Marko @: magrohn@gmail.com
tel:050 411 8887
F1 08 Valmentaja Lahdenkauppi Juha-Pekka @: juha-pekka.lahdenkauppi@hotmail.com
tel:040 484 4493
F1 08 Valmentaja Turpeenniemi Seppo @: seppo.turpeenniemi@hotmail.com
tel:
F1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lampinen Tomi @: rovaniemenkiekko08@gmail.com
tel:
F1 08 Huoltaja Repo Jani @: jani.r79@hotmail.com
tel:
F1 08 Nettivastaava Kumpula Sanna-Maria @: sannamariakumpula@gmail.com
tel:
RoKi-Team Vastuuvalmentaja Nieminen Timo @: niem.timo@gmail.com
tel:040 5368869
RoKi-Team Joukkueenjohtaja Karhu Timo @: karhuntimo@gmail.com
tel:0400 774563
Rovaniemen Kiekko
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat