Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Aalto Antti anttiaalto82@gmail.com 0405943351
Valmentaja Ahola Tuomas tuomasmikaelahola@gmail.com 0405141337
Valmentaja Ainasjärvi Lauri ainasjarvi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Alapalosaari Jani jani.alapalosaari@outlook.com 0401655511
Valmentaja Ervasti Juha j.ervasti@luukku.com 0405404058
Valmentaja Gröhn Marko magrohn@gmail.com 0504118887
Valmentaja Halme Mikko Mjhalme@gmail.com 0405532911
Valmentaja Hand Mika hand.mika33@gmail.com 044-7887304
Valmentaja Hassi Samuli samuli.hassi@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0400 181 555
Valmentaja Holster Kimmo kimmo.holster@gmail.com 0445402319
Valmentaja Huhanantti Tuomo tuomohuhanantti@hotmail.com 0405445385
Valmentaja Inkeröinen Vesa vesa.inkeroinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Junttila Janne jjunttila@outlook.com
Valmentaja Jäämuru Veli-Matti wmjaamuru@gmail.com 0453232547
Valmentaja Kemppainen Heikki heikki.kemppainen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-7262070
Valmentaja Kivinummi Niko niko.kivinummi@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0452388586
Valmentaja Koivula Teemu tmm.koivula@gmail.com
Valmentaja Koivuranta Henrik henrik@koivuranta.eu +358405017012
Valmentaja Kumpuvaara Jiri jiri.kumpuvaara@gmail.com 0407410387
Valmentaja Kylmänen Iiro Iiro.kylmanen@gmail.com 0505432910
Valmentaja Kärkkäinen Henrik heke_18@hotmail.com 0505714565
Valmentaja Lahdenkauppi Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.lahdenkauppi@hotmail.com 040 484 4493
Valmentaja Lappalainen Janne lappis28@luukku.com 040 7282924
Valmentaja Lauttajärvi Timo timo.lauttajarvi@gmail.com 0405851513
Valmentaja Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0504365127
Valmentaja Leinonen Matti masa-84@hotmail.com +358407601523
Valmentaja Lempinen Batu batu.lempinen47@gmail.com 0400903558
Valmentaja Leppänen Pauli pleppanen@icloud.com 050 4493441
Valmentaja Liitola Tuomas tuomas.liitola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0453273300
Valmentaja Lukkarila Petri petri.lukkarila@gmail.com 0400-768 560
Valmentaja Malinen Oskari oskarim1@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Mertanen Temppa terhi.mertanen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0405944945
Valmentaja Mikkola Juha-Pekka hullu@lapinhullu.fi 0400179543
Valmentaja Mikkola Tuomo tuomomik@gmail.com 0445011457
Valmentaja Myllykoski Joni joni.mylly@hotmail.com 040 7586985
Valmentaja Niemi Iiro iiro44n@gmail.com 040 419 1254
Valmentaja Nieminen Juuso juuso.nieminen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi
Valmentaja Pasma Janne janne_pasma@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Raappana Jukka jukka.raappana@wetteri.fi 0401676374
Valmentaja Saarinen Ville saarinen.villew@gmail.com 0400507044
Valmentaja Sainio Ilari ilari.sainio@pp.inet.fi 0408227078
Valmentaja Sokero Tomi tomisokero@hotmail.com 0405073013
Valmentaja Soudunsaari Sami soutusami@gmail.com 0400952882
Valmentaja Toivola Juuso Juuso.toivola@santasport.fi
Valmentaja Turppa Harri harri.turppa@santasport.fi 040 5924984
Valmentaja Ulkuniemi Kyösti kyosti.ulkuniemi@roiedu.fi 0405009192
Valmentaja Uramo Mika mika.uramo@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-7689810
Valmentaja Vaarala Jarmo jarmo.vaarala@lapinamk.fi 0409363980
Valmentaja Varanka Jaakko jaakko.varanka@gmail.com 0452691111
ROKI Valmentajat
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat