Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Aalto Antti anttiaalto82@gmail.com 0405943351
Valmentaja Ainasjärvi Lauri ainasjarvi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Alapalosaari Jani jani.alapalosaari@outlook.com 0401655511
Valmentaja Gröhn Marko magrohn@gmail.com 050 411 8887
Valmentaja Halme Mikko Mjhalme@gmail.com 0405532911
Valmentaja Hand Mika hand.mika33@gmail.com 044-7887304
Valmentaja Hassi Samuli samuli.hassi@gmail.com 0400 181 555
Valmentaja Hietakangas Samu samu.hietakangas@gmail.com 0400751663
Valmentaja Holster Kimmo kimmo.holster@gmail.com 0445402319
Valmentaja Inkeröinen Vesa vesa.inkeroinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Junttila Janne jjunttila@outlook.com
Valmentaja Karjalainen Artturi aradeemus@outlook.com
Valmentaja Karjalainen Juha juha.karjalainen@lapinautokuljetus.com
Valmentaja Karppinen Jari-Pekka karppinen80@gmail.com 0407098180
Valmentaja Kivinummi Niko nikokivinummi@gmail.com 0405741092
Valmentaja Koivula Teemu tmm.koivula@gmail.com
Valmentaja Korkalo Arto artokorkalo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kuukasjärvi Tatu tatu.kuukasjarvi@gmail.com 040-5864779
Valmentaja Kylmänen Iiro Iiro.kylmanen@gmail.com 0505432910
Valmentaja Kärkkäinen Henrik heke_18@hotmail.com 0505714565
Valmentaja Lahdenkauppi Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.lahdenkauppi@hotmail.com 040 484 4493
Valmentaja Lahtinen Teppo teppovlahtinen@hotmail.com 040-8460683
Valmentaja Lappalainen Janne lappis28@luukku.com 040 7282924
Valmentaja Lehisto Janne Janne.lehisto@gmail.com 0504008636
Valmentaja Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0504365127
Valmentaja Leinonen Matti masa-84@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lukkarila Petri petri.lukkarila@gmail.com 0400768560
Valmentaja Niemelä Tero t.niemelan@gmail.com 0407649751
Valmentaja Niva Jari jari.niva@pp1.inet.fi 040-5406837
Valmentaja Nyberg Risto risco.nyberg@gmail.com 040-5787611
Valmentaja Partanen Mikko mikko.partanen@edu.lapinamk.fi 050-5696748
Valmentaja Parviainen Oona oona@oonaparviainen.fi 0451839839
Valmentaja Raappana Jukka jukka.raappana@wetteri.fi 0401676374
Valmentaja Runtti Tomi Runtti_24@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Sainio Ilari ilari.sainio@pp.inet.fi 0408227078
Valmentaja Salonen Alexi alexisalonen@finnhockeyschool.fi 0407411059
Valmentaja Sirkkala Santtu santtu.sirkkala@gmail.com 0405316200
Valmentaja Soudunsaari Sami soutusami@gmail.com
Valmentaja Starobinets Gleb leo.starobinets@gmail.com 0401758992
Valmentaja Turpeenniemi Seppo seppo.turpeenniemi@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Turppa Harri harri.turppa@santasport.fi 040 5924984
Valmentaja Uggeldahl Ville villeugg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ulkuniemi Kyösti kyosti.ulkuniemi@roiedu.fi 0405009192
Valmentaja Vaarala Jarmo jarmo.vaarala@lapinamk.fi 0409363980
Valmentaja Vesterbacka Erno erno.vesterbacka@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäki Kimmo kimaki1986@gmail.com 040 848 0539
Valmentajat
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31