Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Gröhn Marko magrohn@gmail.com 050 411 8887
Valmentaja Hand Mika hand.mika33@gmail.com 044-7887304
Valmentaja Hassi Samuli samuli.hassi@gmail.com 0400 181 555
Valmentaja Kuukasjärvi Tatu tatu.kuukasjarvi@gmail.com 040-5864779
Valmentaja Lahdenkauppi Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.lahdenkauppi@hotmail.com 040 484 4493
Valmentaja Lahtinen Teppo teppovlahtinen@hotmail.com 040-8460683
Valmentaja Lehisto Janne Janne.lehisto@gmail.com 0504008636
Valmentaja Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0504365127
Valmentaja Niva Jari jari.niva@pp1.inet.fi 040-5406837
Valmentaja Nyberg Risto risco.nyberg@gmail.com 040-5787611
Valmentaja Parviainen Oona oona@oonaparviainen.fi 0451839839
Valmentaja Salonen Alexi alexisalonen@finnhockeyschool.fi 0407411059
Valmentaja Starobinets Gleb leo.starobinets@gmail.com 0401758992
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäki Kimmo kimaki1986@gmail.com 040 848 0539
Valmentajat
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031