Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sainio Ilari ilari.sainio@pp.inet.fi 0408227078
Valmentaja Junttila Janne jjunttila@outlook.com
Valmentaja Raappana Jukka jukka.raappana@wetteri.fi 0401676374
Valmentaja Uggeldahl Ville villeugg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vaarala Jarmo jarmo.vaarala@lapinamk.fi 0409363980
Joukkueenjohtaja Hoffren Teemu teemu.hoffren@gmail.com 0451134315
Joukkueenjohtaja Louhikoski Juha-Antti Jusu.louhikoski@gmail.com 0406706881
Huoltaja Hiltunen Ossi ozmosis77@gmail.com 0445292794
Huoltaja Oiva Tero tero.oiva@hotmail.com 0400649247
Huoltaja Sirkka Matti matti.sirkka@hotmail.com 0407529880
F2 10
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31