Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0503855425
Valmentaja Halme Mikko Mjhalme@gmail.com 0405532911
Valmentaja Kylmänen Iiro Iiro.kylmanen@gmail.com 0505432910
Valmentaja Määttä Markku markkutmaatta@gmail.com 0407288103
Valmentaja Niiranen Jari jariniiranen2@gmail.com 0414557717
Valmentaja Parviainen Oona oona@oonaparviainen.fi 0451839839
Maalivahtivalmentaja Karppinen Jari-Pekka jari-pekka.karppinen@pp.inet.fi 0407098180
Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Reima reima.kuusisto@gmail.com 0400664275
Huoltaja Alviola Antti antti.alviola@gmail.com 0408219216
Huoltaja Gullsten Kristian kristian.gullsten@neve.fi 0400674400
Huoltaja Juopperi Kari karijuopperi@hotmail.com 0407546691
Huoltaja Peuranen Juha-Pekka jppeuranen@gmail.com 0504903352
F2 09
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031